Tag: abstract class constructor

Can we create abstract class object ?

September 12, 2013 · 1 min read
##### Abstract class object: Put the same question for an interface. Everyone says anonymously, "**no**" because there is no implementation (body) of methods as all are abstract. But what about with abstract class?

Topics related to In and Outs of interfaces

December 5, 2011 · 1 min read
**1.** [Interfaces – Partial implementation of Multiple Inheritance](http://way2java.com/oops-concepts/interfaces-partial-implementatin-of-multiple-inheritance/) **2.** [Abstract class constructor & Interface abstract](http://way2java.com/oops-concepts/abstract-class-constructor-interface-abstract/) **3.** [Abstract Static Method](http://way2java.com/oops-concepts/abstract-static-method/) **4.** [Interface Polymorphism](http://way2java.com/oops-concepts/dynamic-polymorphism/) **5.** [Interfaces – Partial implementation of Multiple Inheritance](http://way2java.com/oops-concepts/interfaces-partial-implementatin-of-multiple-inheritance/) **6.** [Extends Implements](http://way2java.com/uncategorized/extends-implements/) **7.** [Play with Implements](http://way2java.com/oops-concepts/play-with-implements/) **8.** [Abstract Classes](http://way2java.com/oops-concepts/abstract-classes/) **9.** [Why the methods of an interface should be overridden as public only?](http://way2java.com/oops-concepts/rules-of-access-specifiers-in-method-overriding/) **10.** [Can you create instance of Interface?](http://way2java.com/oops-concepts/can-you-create-instance-of-interface/) **11.** [Nested Interface within Class](http://way2java.com/java-lang/inner-classes-java-lang/nested-interface-within-class/) **12.** [Interface inside Interface](http://way2java.com/java-lang/inner-classes-java-lang/interface-inside-interface/) **13.** [Class inside Interface](http://way2java.com/java-lang/inner-classes-java-lang/class-inside-interface/)

Constructor related Topics, you would like to read

December 1, 2011 · 1 min read
**1.** [Constructors and Constructor overloading](http://way2java.com/oops-concepts/constructors-and-constructor-overloading/) **2.** [What Java constructor return?](http://way2java.com/oops-concepts/reference-variables-anonymous-objects/) **3.** [Abstract class constructor & Interface abstract](http://way2java.com/oops-concepts/abstract-class-constructor-interface-abstract/) **4.** [Java Passing Arrays to Constructor](http://way2java.com/arrays/java-passing-arrays-to-constructor/) **5.** [Static Constructor](http://way2java.com/oops-concepts/static-constructor/) **6.** [Private Constructor](http://way2java.com/oops-concepts/private-constructor/)